Home :: Discography :: ironomi

CD INformation


piano,acostic guitar, and laptop....
We introduce young and new unit "ironomi" by Junya Yanagidaira and Yu Isobe. The conception is "sound of four seasons "
The soundscape of their music give us the feeling of listining something in the air in the calm forest. The simple artform of piano and guitar with electronic onkyo ambience make us the sense of wonderful seasons.

ironomi profile


Track list

01.閑森 sizumori
02.桜灯 ohtouSample MP3
03.霧時雨 kirishigureSample MP3
04.虹 niji
05.花 hanabi
06.彩夏 ayakaSample MP3
07.蟲木 mushigi
08.想架 omokage
09.夜想1-I Nocturne1-I
10.夜想1-II Nocturne1-II
11.夜想1-III Nocturne1-II
12.日だまり Hidamari

Sample MP3Mp3 sample